合规性/条款和条件

员工行为规范

ZOLL® 的使命是通过促进复苏、急性重症监护和急救医学的进步来提升我们客户在挽救生命方面的能力。质量最终是由我们客户的期望来确定的。我们认为,长期、相互信任的合作关系是建立在诚实、开放和公平的基础上。ZOLL 员工必须坚持最高的专业和道德标准,并始终运用良好的判断力。ZOLL 致力于提供一个安全而高效的工作环境,重视团队合作、多元化和开放式沟通。 

员工行为规范指南 
员工行为规范指南(日语版)

与专业医护人员的往来

ZOLL 采用了一项管理专业医护人员关系的《合规政策》,该政策基于美国先进医疗技术协会的《管理专业医护人员关系之道德准则》(简称《AdvaMed 准则》,2009 年 7 月 1 日生效),并规范公司与专业医护人员的往来。ZOLL 对《AdvaMed 准则》补充了某些必要规定,以遵守管理这些往来关系的州法律。

AdvaMed 道德准则
AdvaMed 准则中文版
AdvaMed 准则德语版
AdvaMed 准则意大利语版
AdvaMed 准则葡萄牙语版
AdvaMed 准则西班牙语版   

在采用 ZOLL 管理专业医护人员关系的《合规政策》方面,我们以您当地的语言提供补充指引,以帮助解决您可能遇到的问题。请点击下面您语言版本的链接,查看补充指引。

 Advamed - 荷兰语 
 Advamed - 英语 
 Advamed - 法语
 Advamed - 加拿大法语
 Advamed - 德语
 Advamed - 意大利语

 Advamed - 日语
 Advamed - 葡萄牙语
 Advamed - 巴西葡萄牙语
 Advamed - 西班牙语

指引:管理专业医护人员关系之道德准则

该项纲要是与《ZOLL 行为规范》和《管理专业医护人员关系之道德准则》的各个章节有关的一系列国家合规准则的参考工具。该文档强调了适用于每个国家的规范。正如我们的《行为规范》所述,当地方法律、法规或行业规范比《ZOLL 行为规范》或《AdvaMed 管理专业医护人员关系之道德准则》或其关于任何方面的解释更为严格时,必须遵守地方法律、法规或行业规范。但是,如果地方法律、法规或行业规范要求不太严格,则必须遵守《ZOLL 行为规范》和《AdvaMed 管理专业医护人员关系之道德准则》(除非记录在案的例外情况已获得副总裁和法律总顾问的批准)。

指引:管理专业医护人员关系之道德准则

合格证书  

据我们所知,基于我们对可能适用于医疗设备制造商的法律规定的善意理解,ZOLL 在所有重大方面均遵照符合《加州健康和安全法规》第 119400-119402 条规定的《全面合规计划》 (“CCP”)。 

查看完整的《加州法律合规声明》  

合规证书 – 《2010 年美国加州供应链透明度法案》  

据我们所知,基于我们对可能适用于医疗设备制造商的法律规定的善意理解,ZOLL 在所有重大方面均遵照符合《2010 年美国加州供应链透明度法案》。

查看与该加州法律相关的政策性文件

据我们所知,ZOLL 在所有重大方面均遵照符合《多德-弗兰克华尔街改革和消费者保护法》第 1502 条关于冲突矿产的规定。

查看《合规声明 - 冲突矿产》  

客户条款和条件

客户销售订单和发票条款美国版
客户销售订单和发票条款加拿大版
客户销售订单和发票条款澳大利亚版
客户销售订单和发票条款奥地利版
客户销售订单和发票条款法国版
客户销售订单和发票条款德国版
客户销售订单和发票条款意大利版
客户销售订单和发票条款荷兰版 - 荷兰语
客户销售订单和发票条款荷兰版 - 法语
客户销售订单和发票条款英国版
客户销售订单和发票条款新加坡及中国英语版
 

供应商条款和条件

供应商、分包商、分销商和顾问必须遵守所有适用的联邦、州和本地法律、法规、条例和命令规定,包括但不限于《多德-弗兰克华尔街改革和消费者保护法》第 1502 条关于冲突矿产的规定、《反海外腐败法》和当地的反腐败法规,以及《2010 年美国加州供应链透明度法案》。

供应商、分销商或顾问的职责  

销售方特此声明表示:销售方以及销售方在履行此采购订单时所用的任何分包商,必须遵守所有适用的联邦、州和本地法律、法规、条例和命令规定,包括但不限于《多德-弗兰克华尔街改革和消费者保护法》第 1502 条关于冲突矿产的规定、《反海外腐败法》和当地的反腐败法规,以及《2010 年美国加州供应链透明度法案》。

供应商采购订单条款

Compliance/Terms and Conditions

Employee Code of Conduct

ZOLL’s mission is to enhance our customers' ability to save lives by advancing resuscitation, acute critical care, and emergency medicine. Quality is ultimately defined by our customers’ expectations. We believe that long-term, trusting business relationships are built upon honesty, openness, and fairness. ZOLL employees are expected to uphold the highest professional and ethical standards and utilize good judgment at all times. ZOLL is committed to providing a safe and productive work environment that values teamwork, diversity, and open communication.  

Employee Code of Conduct Guidelines 
Employee Code of Conduct Guidelines in Japanese

Interactions with Health Care Professionals

ZOLL has adopted a Compliance Policy for interactions with health care professionals which is based on the Advanced Medical Technology Association Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals (the “AdvaMed Code”; effective July 1, 2009), and which regulates the Company’s interactions with health care professionals. ZOLL has supplemented the AdvaMed Code with certain provisions necessary to comply with state laws governing these interactions as appropriate.

AdvaMed Code of Ethics
AdvaMed Code in Chinese
AdvaMed Code in German
AdvaMed Code in Italian
AdvaMed Code in Portuguese
AdvaMed Code in Spanish 

In connection with the adoption of ZOLL’ s Compliance Policy for interactions with health care professionals, we are providing additional guidance in your local language to help address questions you might have. Please click on the link below in your language to view the additional guidance.

 Advamed - Dutch 
 Advamed - English 
 Advamed - French
 Advamed - French Canadian
 Advamed - German
 Advamed - Italian

 Advamed - Japanese
 Advamed - Portuguese
 Advamed - Portuguese Brazilian
 Advamed - Spanish

Interactions with Health Care Professionals  

ZOLL has adopted a Compliance Policy for interactions with health care professionals which is based on the Advanced Medical Technology Association Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals (the “AdvaMed Code”; effective July 1, 2009), and which regulates the Company’s interactions with health care professionals. ZOLL has supplemented the AdvaMed Code with certain provisions necessary to comply with state laws governing these interactions as appropriate.

Guidance: Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals

This compendium is a reference tool to a list of country compliance codes relating to the various sections of the ZOLL Code of Conduct and Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals. This document highlights the codes applicable to each country. As stated in our Code of Conduct, in the event that local laws, regulations, or industry codes are more stringent than the ZOLL Code of Conduct or the AdvaMed Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals or its interpretation in any respect, then the local laws, regulations, or industry codes must be followed. However, if local laws, regulations, or industry codes are less restrictive, then the ZOLL Code of Conduct and the AdvaMed Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals must be followed unless a documented exception is approved by the VP and General Counsel.

Guidance: Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals

Certification of Compliance  

To the best of our knowledge, ZOLL is in all material respects in compliance with a Comprehensive Compliance Program (“CCP”) that satisfies the requirements of California Health and Safety Code §§ 119400-119402, based on our good faith understanding of the statutory provisions as they may apply to a medical device manufacturer.  

View the complete Statement of Compliance with California Law

Certification of Compliance – CA Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010

To the best of our knowledge, ZOLL is in all material respects in compliance with the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010, based on our good faith understanding of the statutory provisions as they may apply to a medical device manufacturer.

View the Policy document related to this California law

To the best of our knowledge, ZOLL is in all material respects in compliance with the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act, Section 1502, regarding conflict minerals.

View the Certification of Compliance - Conflict Minerals

Customer Terms and Conditions

Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms United States
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms Canada
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms Australia
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms Austria
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms France
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms Germany
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms Italy
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms Netherlands – Dutch
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms Netherlands – French
Customer Sales Order and Invoice Terms United Kingdom
 

Supplier Terms and Conditions

Suppliers, subcontractors, distributors and consultants must comply with the provisions of all applicable federal, state and local laws, regulations, rules and orders including but not limited to the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act, Section 1502, regarding conflict minerals, the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act and local anti-corruption regulations, and the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010.

Supplier, Distributor, or Consultant Responsibility

Specifically, seller certifies and represents that seller and any subcontractors used by seller in connection with fulfilling this Purchase Order must comply with the provisions of all applicable federal, state and local laws, regulations, rules and orders including but not limited to the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act, Section 1502, regarding conflict minerals, the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act and local anti-corruption regulations, and the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010.

Supplier Purchase Order Terms