Технология Intellisense™ CPR (ICPR)


Для чего мне АНД Powerheart® G5 с технологией ICPR?

Результаты исследований AHA, ERC и других советов по реанимации указывают, что высокое качество СЛР повышает выживаемость при остановке сердца.1 Наряду с максимальным сокращением перерывов между компрессиями и недопущением гипервентиляции, есть три важные составляющие качественной СЛР пациентов старше 8 лет:

  1. Частота компрессий 100-120 раз в минуту
  2. Глубина компрессий 5-6 см (2-2,4 дюйма)
  3. Полное расправление грудной клетки между компрессиями

В состоянии стресса сложно соблюдать рекомендации по СЛР и качественно выполнять каждую компрессию. Поэтому в АНД ZOLL Powerheart G5 реализована технология Intellisense CPR (ICPR), которая поможет качественно выполнять СЛР как профессионалам, так и неподготовленным спасателям. В основе технологии ICPR – уникальный сенсор движения и патентованный алгоритм обработки данных. Аппарат оценивает качество компрессий и в режиме реального времени дает спасателю указания по проведению качественной СЛР согласно рекомендациям.

Если компрессии не соответствуют требованиям к качеству СЛР, аппарат подает голосовые и текстовые указания по устранению недостатков.

Частота компрессий

Метроном помогает спасателю соблюдать нужную частоту компрессий. Если определенная датчиком ICPR частота компрессий не соответствует требованиям, аппарат подает текстовое и голосовое сообщение. Таким образом аппарат направляет действия спасателя и помогает исправлять ошибки и выполнять компрессии оптимальным образом.

Powerheart G5 AED with ICPR Нажмите быстрееНажмите сильнее

Глубина компрессий

Компрессии слишком сильные? Недостаточно сильные? Датчик движения ICPR в виде нескользящего диска устанавливается посередине грудной клетки и служит для мониторинга глубины компрессий. Система обратной связи помогает спасателю соблюдать требования по глубине компрессий – 5-6 см (2-2,4 дюйма).

Расправление грудной клетки

Система ICPR своевременно напоминает спасателям, что между компрессиями грудная клетка должна полностью расправляться. Из рекомендаций по реанимации1: «Обсервационные исследования свидетельствуют, что в ходе СЛР взрослых и детей спасатели часто опираются (на грудную клетку)».2 Устранение этой распространенной ошибки при СЛР имеет большое значение. В рекомендациях по реанимации указано: «Опираясь на грудную клетку между компрессиями, спасатель препятствует полному расправлению грудной клетки... что может повлиять на исход реанимации».1

Технология ICPR, которая реализована в АНД ZOLL Powerheart G5, в режиме реального времени информирует спасателя, способствуя улучшению качества компрессий и повышению выживаемости при внезапной остановке кровообращения.

1Hazinski, M.F. et. al., (2015). Highlights of the 2015 American Heart Association Guidelines Update for CPR and ECC. The American Heart Association, (1), Chest Recoil, p. 7.
2Kleinman et al. Part 5: adult basic life support and cardiopulmonary resuscitation quality: 2015 American Heart Association Guidelines Update for Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation and Emergency Cardiovascular Care. Circulation. 2015;132(suppl 2):S414-S435.

Сопутствующий продукт

Intellisense™ CPR (ICPR) Technology


Why do I need the Powerheart® G5 AED with ICPR?

The AHA, ERC, and other resuscitation councils have determined that administering high-quality CPR improves a victim’s chance of survival from cardiac arrest.1 In addition to minimizing pauses between compressions and avoiding excessive ventilation, there are three other important guidelines to delivering high-quality CPR for patients 8 years and older:

  1. Ensuring that compression rate is between 100–120 per minute
  2. Ensuring that compression depth is between 2–2.4 inches (5–6 centimeters)
  3. Allowing full chest recoil between compressions

Delivering consistent, high-quality CPR compressions within resuscitation guidelines can be difficult, especially in stressful rescue situations. To help both professional and lay rescuers deliver the best quality CPR, the ZOLL Powerheart G5 AED comes equipped with Intellisense CPR (ICPR) technology. ICPR features a unique motion sensor and a proprietary algorithm that monitors the performance of CPR compressions and provides real-time, guideline-driven feedback to help rescuers provide high-quality CPR.

If compressions deviate from the guidelines for high-quality CPR, the AED will provide corrective prompts via voice and text to guide the rescuer in providing the best CPR possible.

Compression rate

A metronome guides rescuers in achieving compression rate targets. With the ICPR sensor, voice and text corrections alert rescuers when the compression rate falls outside the guidelines. This powerful combination of coaching and feedback keeps rescuers on pace to deliver optimal compressions. 

Powerheart G5 AED with ICPRPowerheart G5 AED with ICPR. Press Faster.Powerheart G5 AED with ICPR. Press Harder.

Compression depth

Pressing too hard? Not hard enough? The ICPR system utilizes a non-slip, motion-sensing disc, placed in the center of the chest, to monitor the depth of compressions. The feedback system helps the rescuer achieve the target 2–2.4-inch (5-6cm) compression depth. 

Chest recoil

The ICPR system also provides a prompt reminding rescuers to fully release between compressions. According to resuscitation guidelines,1 “Observational studies indicate that leaning (on the chest wall) is common during CPR in adults and children.”2 It is critical to prevent this common error in CPR. Resuscitation guidelines also report, “Leaning on the chest wall between compressions precludes full chest wall recoil... and could potentially influence resuscitation outcomes.”1

The ICPR technology integrated in the ZOLL Powerheart G5 AED is designed to support rescuers with real-time, guideline-driven feedback, helping them deliver the most effective CPR to increase the chance of survival from SCA.

1Hazinski, M.F. et. al., (2015). Highlights of the 2015 American Heart Association Guidelines Update for CPR and ECC. The American Heart Association, (1), Chest Recoil, p. 7.
2Kleinman et al. Part 5: adult basic life support and cardiopulmonary resuscitation quality: 2015 American Heart Association Guidelines Update for Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation and Emergency Cardiovascular Care. Circulation. 2015;132(suppl 2):S414–S435.

Related product